• معلومات عنا
    أكثر من 30 عامًا من الزراعة المكثفة
    تأسست Huayi في عام 1986 ، وأصبحت مزود حلول الإضاءة الشامل المعروف في هذه الصناعة. مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من التطوير ، نجحت Huayi في دمج منصة الموارد من سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها ، مع شبكات المبيعات والخدمات محليًا ودوليًا.
    وصلت بصمة Huayi من المشاريع التجارية إلى المشاريع الحكومية ، ومجموعة المنتجات من المنزل والمكتب إلى الفندق والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية. قادر على تقديم حلول مع خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة وفقًا للمشاريع ، وقد تم الإشادة به كشريك عالمي موثوق به لسنوات عديدة.
مقاطع فيديو الشركة
من خلال التفاعل الوثيق مع العملاء ، نستمع إلى احتياجاتهم ونتصرف بناءً على مطالبهم. نعتقد أن الأساسيات في إقامة شراكة مربحة للجميع هي قدرات التصميم وخدمة العملاء.
الماركة
الماركة
في العصر الجديد ، زادت مبيعات الشركة بسرعة. تمكن مليارات المبيعات كل عام الشركة من أن تكون في المرتبة الأولى وتقود صناعة الإضاءة.
مقياس
مقياس
في العصر الجديد ، زادت مبيعات الشركة بسرعة. تمكن مليارات المبيعات كل عام الشركة من أن تكون في المرتبة الأولى وتقود صناعة الإضاءة.
الفريق
الفريق
في العصر الجديد ، زادت مبيعات الشركة بسرعة. تمكن مليارات المبيعات كل عام الشركة من أن تكون في المرتبة الأولى وتقود صناعة الإضاءة.
المنتج
المنتج
في العصر الجديد ، زادت مبيعات الشركة بسرعة. تمكن مليارات المبيعات كل عام الشركة من أن تكون في المرتبة الأولى وتقود صناعة الإضاءة.
قاعة المعرض
قاعة المعرض
التزمت الشركة بـ R & D وتصميم المنتجات والاستثمار في الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي. ال R & وصل فريق D إلى نطاق مئات الأشخاص ، وشكل نظامًا للبحث والتطوير مع R مستقل & D باعتباره العنصر الرئيسي والمزيج من الإنتاج والتعلم والبحث كمساعد. كما أنشأت تعاونية طويلة الأجل R & حصل على درجة الدكتوراه في جامعة تسينغهوا وجامعة تشونغشان ومؤسسات أخرى للتعليم العالي على منصة مركز التكنولوجيا الإقليمي والمركز الهندسي.
مصنع
مصنع
التزمت الشركة بـ R & D وتصميم المنتجات والاستثمار في الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي. ال R & وصل فريق D إلى نطاق مئات الأشخاص ، وشكل نظامًا للبحث والتطوير مع R مستقل & D باعتباره العنصر الرئيسي والمزيج من الإنتاج والتعلم والبحث كمساعد. كما أنشأت تعاونية طويلة الأجل R & حصل على درجة الدكتوراه في جامعة تسينغهوا وجامعة تشونغشان ومؤسسات أخرى للتعليم العالي على منصة مركز التكنولوجيا الإقليمي والمركز الهندسي.
شهادة
شهادة
التزمت الشركة بـ R & D وتصميم المنتجات والاستثمار في الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي. ال R & وصل فريق D إلى نطاق مئات الأشخاص ، وشكل نظامًا للبحث والتطوير مع R مستقل & D باعتباره العنصر الرئيسي والمزيج من الإنتاج والتعلم والبحث كمساعد. كما أنشأت تعاونية طويلة الأجل R & حصل على درجة الدكتوراه في جامعة تسينغهوا وجامعة تشونغشان ومؤسسات أخرى للتعليم العالي على منصة مركز التكنولوجيا الإقليمي والمركز الهندسي.
  • اتصل بنا
    تقديم خدمة فعالة ومريحة للعملاء في أي وقت.
    9-10 / F ، Huayi Plaza ، No.1 ، South Zhongxing Avenue ، Guzhen Town ، مدينة Zhongshan ، مقاطعة Guangdong
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

ABOUT

HOME > ABOUT

  • ABOUT US
    Over 30 years of intensive cultivation

    Huayi was founded in 1986, has become the well-known comprehensive lighting solution provider in the industry. With over 30 years of development, Huayi has successfully integrated resource platform from the whole industry chain, with sales and service networks domestically and internationally .

    Huayi’s footprint has reached from commercial to government projects, product range from home, office to hotel and outdoor landscape. Capable to provides solutions with value-added services according to projects, has been praised as a global reliable partner for many years.

Company videos

By closely interacting with clients, we listen to their needs and act on their demands. We believe the fundamentals in establishing a win-win partnership are design capabilities and customer service.

Brand
Brand
In the new era, the sales of the company has increased rapidly. Billions of turnover each year enables the company to be the top-rank and lead the lighting industry.
Scale
Scale
In the new era, the sales of the company has increased rapidly. Billions of turnover each year enables the company to be the top-rank and lead the lighting industry.
Team
Team
In the new era, the sales of the company has increased rapidly. Billions of turnover each year enables the company to be the top-rank and lead the lighting industry.
Product
Product
In the new era, the sales of the company has increased rapidly. Billions of turnover each year enables the company to be the top-rank and lead the lighting industry.
Exhibition hall
Exhibition hall
The company has been committed to the R & D and design of products and investment in scientific and technological innovation. The R & D team has reached the scale of hundreds of people, forming a research and development system with independent R & D as the main and the combination of production, learning and research as the auxiliary. It has also established long-term cooperative R & D with Tsinghua University, Zhongshan University and other institutions of higher learning on the platform of provincial technology center and Engineering Center.
Factory
Factory
The company has been committed to the R & D and design of products and investment in scientific and technological innovation. The R & D team has reached the scale of hundreds of people, forming a research and development system with independent R & D as the main and the combination of production, learning and research as the auxiliary. It has also established long-term cooperative R & D with Tsinghua University, Zhongshan University and other institutions of higher learning on the platform of provincial technology center and Engineering Center.
Certificate
Certificate
The company has been committed to the R & D and design of products and investment in scientific and technological innovation. The R & D team has reached the scale of hundreds of people, forming a research and development system with independent R & D as the main and the combination of production, learning and research as the auxiliary. It has also established long-term cooperative R & D with Tsinghua University, Zhongshan University and other institutions of higher learning on the platform of provincial technology center and Engineering Center.
  • CONTACT

    9-10 / F, Huayi Plaza, No.1, South Zhongxing Avenue, Guzhen Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province

WOULD YOU LIKE TO CONTACT US

JUST TELL US YOUR REQUIREMENTS,WE CAN DO MORE THAN YOU CAN IMAGINE.