解决方案

华艺工程中心具有资深的专业实力,突出表现在系统的实施能力,现场交叉施工的组织能力,效果验证与纠偏能力上。通过集成供应链、施工管理、售后、国内外营销等一站式服务,组合资源,各尽其职,共同发力,在灯饰照明工程绽放魅力之光。

工程定制装饰灯

华艺作为国内外工程定制的领先者,曾为众多知名酒店品牌提供工程定制装饰灯服务,如万豪,喜来登,希尔顿,费尔蒙等国际知名牌子。定制装饰灯中涵盖酒店大型装饰灯,小型台灯,壁灯,落地灯等等。华艺多年定制经验,对非标材质,结构及工艺有独到了解。

照明工程设计

华艺作为项目灯光工程的一站式服务供应商,可提供专业的照明工程设计方案,全面考虑到光控、外形、结构、节能、安全等相关因素,与施工方有效沟通施工安装细节,对照明灯光进行深化创意设计,实现并完美地展现灯光的艺术魅力。

户外亮化设计

华艺照明拥有多年的户外亮化经验,先后参与了澳门新葡京,北京奥运会主会场鸟巢,广州亚运会主会场海心沙,杭州G20峰会主会场,厦门金砖会议主会场,上合组织峰会主会场乌兹别克斯坦-撒马尔罕旅游中心等国家级著名灯光工程项目。我们可提供户外亮化效果设计、建模计算、灯具选型、图纸深化、安装指导等服务。

产品服务
  1. 华艺照明已构建了涵盖灯具、光源、配件等相关产品的集研发、生产和销售于一体的全生态成熟产业链,致力于为家居住宅、办公和商场到市政轨道交通、星级酒店、户外景观等照明应用场所,提供健康舒适的照明解决方案。


联系我们

请通过下方填写您的联系方式及需求,我们会为您匹配专属客服与您联系。

工作日:8:30~18:30(北京时间)

选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

SOLUTION

As a professional supplier of led lighting solutions, Huayi Lighting always follows standardized rules, carries out strict production processes, and ensures product quality, thereby saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to customers. Huayi Lighting provides quality service. One-stop solution service from preliminary design, scheme formulation to installation and maintenance.

Engineering Custom Decorative Lights
  1. As a well-known brand in the lighting industry, Huayi continues to launch many gorgeous lightings and styles, fully catering to the customization needs of the majority of owners, and making Huayi Lighting bloom its charm.


Lighting Engineering Design

We can provide professional lighting engineering design schemes, fully consider light control, shape, structure, energy saving, safety and other related factors, effectively communicate with the construction party on construction and installation details, deepen and creatively design lighting, and complete one-stop indoor lighting Serve, realize and perfectly display the artistic charm of lighting.

Outdoor lighting design

Huayi Lighting has many years of experience in outdoor lighting, and has participated in the Grand Lisboa in Macau, the Bird's Nest, the main venue of the Beijing Olympics, Haixinsha, the main venue of the Guangzhou Asian Games, the main venue of the Hangzhou G20 Summit, the main venue of the Xiamen BRICS Conference, and the Shanghai Cooperation Organization The main venue of the summit, Uzbekistan-Samarkand Tourist Center and other national famous lighting engineering projects. We can provide services such as outdoor lighting effect design, modeling calculation, lamp selection, drawing deepening, installation guidance, etc.

product service
  1. Huayi Lighting has established a fully ecological and mature industrial chain covering R&D, production and sales of lamps, light sources, accessories and other related products. Landscape and other lighting applications, providing healthy and comfortable lighting solutions.


WOULD YOU LIKE TO CONTACT US

Please tell us your requirements, We will match you with exclusive customer service to contact you.

Note: Please fill in your real contact information and requirements, and do not send inquiries repeatedly. We will strictly keep your information confidential.


Working Times:

8:30-18:30 (Beijing Time)

0:30-10:30 (Greenwich Time)

16:30:2:30 (Pacific Time)

Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry